All Applications Available…


These are all the Entertainments and Games available at the Apple Retail Store.

I hope you enjoy it. It's only $0.99 cents some of them...thats right! This is cheap in comparison with all the efforts, time consuming, and others investments that we (developers) have put in. If you want to see pictures about Go Tigers!, we have some available here.

ReQuoteBV512 ReQuoteFQ512 SafeCode512

GunShot512 MagnetCannon512

I really appreciate your comments to help me improve these applications.

4 Responses to “All Applications Available…”

  1. I bought Gun_shot and can not get past the title screen (App frozen) … I tried on my iPhone 3GS 3.1.2, iPod touch 2G and 3G + iPhone 2G 3.1.2…… do you have any suggestions ?? I even downloaded again !!

    • Hermano Queiroz Says:

      Hi Jason, Thanks for buying this app.. I sent a new version to Apple store this past weekend with more control of the trigger, more bullets and it is more stable now. Hopefully this will take care of this particular problem. This is the first case that I heard of it, but don’t worry, I will fix this for you. Thanks Hermano. PS. Please let me know after this new version if you are still experiencing problems.

  2. Purchased Requote Bible verses, but cannot figure out how to get the keyboard on the screen to type the verse. Any help would be appreciated, loaded on Iphone and Ipad, but no keyboard seems to be available.

    • Hermano Queiroz Says:

      Thank you! Tap on settings -> New Quote -> (+) -> Tap on Author -> Tap on Content. Please let me know if you are still experience issues.

Leave a Reply

